Questions…

Some random questions I found off the internet. Figured it would give people more of a sense of who or how I am..

Say something good that happened to you today:
There was no arguing today and thankfully it wasn’t really hot out.. I hate the heat, if I could remove summer from my life, I more and likely would. Although I love to swim, so that might be a problem

What is your general philosophy of life?
Everything Happens For A Reason

What is the worst thing you have lived through?
Well, I wouldn’t say it’s a horrible thing, but gallbladder attacks, for those of you who never had one, be thankful, it is such a horrible pain. I literally thought I was dying the first time I had an attack. I wouldn’t wish it on anyone.

How old is your inner child?
Depends really, if I’m just hanging out having fun then I’d say young enough.

Do you believe in a higher power, and if so, what name do you give it?
I do, and God. Although I’m not highly religious nor have I ever red the Bible, I do believe he exists.

Are you allergic to anything, and if so, what?
Penicillin

Favorite animal?
Anything from the larger Cat Family.

Coffee, tea, or soda – how do you get your caffiene fix?
I dislike coffee, tea is good, as long as it isn’t the regular ‘King Cole’. Usually I’m found with soda, Pepsi or Coke.

Idealist or realist?
Idealist

Are you lucky or unlucky?
Well for the most part it seems to be unlucky, but I could be wrong, we just seem to always remember the negative rather then the positive.

How much do you normally tip?
Depends, Tim Hortons, 0.25$, Hair Cut, 5.00$ … You get the idea.

Last time you got sick?
I’m not 100% sure to be honest, I have to thank my immune system for not constantly giving me colds and what not

Favorite word or phrase to use when cussing someone out?
Mother F usually comes out when I’m mad. I don’t tell anyone off, mainly because I hate confrontation.

Best Movie Within the past five years?
Probably, anything Marvel related.

What is your quest?
To be happy

Favorite TV drama?
Dexer, and I have to say I’m upset this is the last season

Favorite sitcom?
The Big Bang Theory

Favorite reality show?
American Idol/The Voice .. I only like the auditions then I stop watching lol.

Favorite game show?
Family Feud

Favorite talk show?
Ellen of course

Favorite toy as a child?
I had 2 actually, one was my ponies (one was pink, the other purple) I don’t know why I liked them so much, but I was attached to them, and the Barbie Cruise Ship.

Last thing you made with your own hands
Hot Dogs

Last time you were hospitalized?
When I had my gallbladder attacks *multiple times*

Favorite kind of flower?
A carnation

Favorite word?
I don’t think I have a favorite word, or none that comes to mind at least

Last thing you picked up off the ground?
A receipt

Favorite book as a child?
The Velvatine Rabbit

Do you have any siblings, and if so, how many?
I have 2 older brothers

Make _____, not war:
Peace, love is so generic and cliche

Surprise parties – yes, or no? Why not?
No, I really dislike the element of surprise. Not exactly sure, never liked it

Where do you get your news from?
CNN, CTV

If you had to challenge someone to a duel of some kind, what your weapon of choice be?
Nun Chucks I think

Favorite kind of soup?
Beef and Barley

Favorite thing to do on a cold and rainy night?
Watch a movie or draw/paint

Favorite mythology?
Greek, I love the stories and I love the Gods from it

Favorite magazine?
Probably Cosmo

What do you know how to fix?
Well I can fix most problems on a computer

Favorite place to go in the town you live?
There is a lighthouse at the end of my street and it’s beautiful there, very peaceful

Favorite munchie?
Chips

Movie with the best one-liners?
When The Fuck Did We Get Ice Cream?

What did you buy on your last trip to the store?
Smokes

Worst habit?
Smoking

What do you grab to drink when you’re hot, sweaty, and thirsty?
Anything that is handy lol

How many different kinds of solitaire do you know how to play?
Regular, Spider, Klondike, Pyramid

What are you a member of?
Not a thing

Is the glass half-empty, or half-full?
I always try to look at it as half full, although it doesn’t always work out

Who is the wind beneath your wings?
LG

Would you follow the white rabbit down the hole?
Of course!

Favorite comedian?
Jeanne Robertson, Dane Cook

Walk, bike, ride, or drive?
I have a strong dislike for walking, I like to bike, and I don’t have a license but when I had my permit I loved to drive

Leave a Reply

